life is good(at least for today LOL)


Well it’s friday,some how I made it thought anther week.Its going to rain all dam weekend,I hate the rain it makes me hurt.Boy Igot lucky this morning I went outside to smoke and took a good picture of a rabbit,I’ll post it at the end so y’all can see.My sister and her new boyfriend are supposed to go to the beach but I think the rain going to wash them out (lol).Me I’ll be right here on my computer as I always am.Well I’ll close for now,hope y’all have a good weekend.

  

  

  

 

4 Responses to life is good(at least for today LOL)

  1. Don says:

    I gotta say it, the font size here is REAL hard to read on my computer!? Anyone else having this problem?

  2. Don says:

    Thanks, MUCH better!! Like reading here, but that one hurt the eyes!!

  3. Joanna says:

    That’s a cute rabbit! Your blog looks good, it was way huge before. FYI I am from Expose Your Blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

