a trip to the Hospital


It  was a long painful night sitting at the emergence room .I got there at about 7:30pm.and didn’t get back home till 1:00am It was packed for a saturday night .Well I’ve got kidney stones!(mom told me it’s compared to giving birth for a man I beleave it too…) Any way they gave me some paine meds . and sent me home to pass the stone I have to see a kidney doctor on monday,will see what he has to say right?…other then that I’m doing  well not much more to say to-day just kicking back and watching a little tv so I hope everyone  has a great day so chow for now…

Leave a Reply

