Bouncing back


Well after a couple of bad days I took a much need rest to get my head straight and my meds of course,I’m feeling a whole lot better thank GOD.And can get on with my blogging with out sounding like a mad man (lol) anyway I’m not a100% yet but about a good 75% it’s a start right?…I no I have a long road ahead of me but I’m willing to travel it one step at a time if that’s what it takes.I no I can over come this with my doctors help I will talk about my doctor more in latter post I  have to get his prison so so he don’t get mad me I’m.I’m trying to do it all legally,so not to piss any one-off right?.. anyway I see him this friday so I thought I I’d lay this on him them I hope he goes for!…I’m mean im pouring  ont    my heart and soul.Idont what else to do I’m this has been no walk in the park for me!..I mean I’ve been seeing said about (4)mouth) My be if he reads my blogs he can get a better inside into my head well wish me lick on friday hope you all have a wonderful and blessed day. CHOW for now my friends lost and confused

Leave a Reply

