just something for the end of the day

June 19, 2010

W ell my sister got all stressed out today at her new job so she called mom which got her all up set any she walk off the job today,you see the people  she works for are Bipolar but there not on any meds. talk about a rough place to work .So we don’t know if she’s going back I mean she wants to but I don’t think she can handle the stress of a job,she couldn’t even handle going to school let alone a job,we will just have to see how things go I guess? So it’s a pretty stressful night at the house,hopeful tomorrow will be a better day time will tell right? So that was my day hope yours was better( LOL) CHOW for now


thing are looking good

June 19, 2010

Well I went to see my doctor yesterday I rally like him,he’s so down to earth he gives it to you straight not a bunch of bullshit you can’t understand.`I told him I’ve not been sleeping well so he gave me something to help me sleep I took it last night what defiance I was able to sleep the whole night,first time in a long time and woke feeling amazing. I’m just going to hang around the house to-day and surf the web most of the day(hell that’s just about what I do every day right LOL ).Well my sister stated a new kick this week now she’s working as a pet groomers will see how long this fad last well that it for now hope everyone has a great weekend chow.