6/23/10


I found a website yesterday that I thought I would post It’s a mental heath support group I joined yesterday and so far they seem pretty good,any here’s the web address http://www. bipolaradvantage.com I hope y’all get a chance to check them out .They have a lot to offer and it’s not just for bipolar they deal with a wide range of mental heath problems so if you need someone to talk to give them a try,any my day is going good so far hopefully it will stay that way.Every one is doing ok I guess,my sisters still doing the dog grooming so far it’s working out for her.Well thats about it for now so chow for now.

Leave a Reply

