good news


After what seemed like weeks of waiting I called the mental heath clinic to find out about the app. I had put in for counseling,and what do you think they told me we seem to have lost your paper work.So after about20 min’s. on the phone we got things worked out,so any way I start counseling on 7/15/10. It took a lot for me to come to this point in my life I have a lot of demons to face,and I know it’s not going to be a walk in the park but I think I’m ready for this.time will tell right?Well on the lighter side of things I’m doing pretty good for the moment anyway I go see my shrink in about 2 weeks looking forward to that he’s a good doctor he’s the only one who could get  my meds strait.So he’s ok in my book.Well that’s about all for today,so chow for now. ps. all feed back welcome .

Leave a Reply

