Just thought you’d like to know?


Well no ones talking my sisters in her room I’m in mine and mom’s in her’s what a way to end the day! I’ll keep this short and sweet as I’m at loss for the words to type  but I’ll do my best.It’s like the walls have been closing in on me all day,this dam room is like a cell with out the bars.More mental than any thing I just want all the crap to stop between my mom and sister.I just don’t know what to do to make things better? All my mother does is complain about my sister, I’m tired  of hearing her complain! That’s life deal with it.Any way I hope every one enjoyed there sunday? that’s about all for now so till next time chow.

Leave a Reply

