hopeless?


Ok I’ve come to a point in my life were I just don’t know any more?I’v been rocked to my core.What if this is as good as it’s going to get for me?I don’t know if I can except that or not?I want more out of life! then a hand full of pills every day!and still not being stable I mean I’m not having a pity party but dam can’t a fella get a break just once.I’m tired of being so hopeless in my mind’s eye I just can’t look at thing’s likes every body els I’m just not wired like them and it suck to be me!I read a lot of other blog’s and see these big break troughs that they have ,”god bless them”but I just don’t see it in the cards for me.I’d scream Help but Who would answer?I want to crawl under a dam rock and stay for a couple hundred years or so! I must be from “mars” or some thing like that LOL. I got laugh or I’l cry. So till next time chow for now.:)

Leave a Reply

