My doctor is the best!


Ok  I’ve been manic for a while it just kinda  sunk up on me so I called my Doctor,And Doctor Ahmed Mohamed “Who in my book is the best there is at what he dose.”told me right off your manic and started to increase  my Topmax to 800 Mg. a day. I stared the increase last night and when I woke this morning it was like a whole new me was here! I thank GOD for this man and all his wisdom. So it’s a wonderful day-to-day and that is some thing I have not been able to say in a long time! Well that’s all I have to report this morning,but at least things are looking up for a change.so I hope all have a blessed day chow for now:)

Leave a Reply

